Select Page

The Space Trilogy


Out of the Silent Planet, Perelandra, That Hideous Strength

by C.S. Lewis

4 in stock (can be backordered)



This set includes all 3 books in the C.S. Lewis space trilogy which began with Out of the Silent Planet, continued with Perelandra, & concludes with That Hideous Strength. Hours of great reading!