Select Page

His Sorrowful Passion


by Christine Haapala (Author)

9 in stock (can be backordered)


Scriptural Chaplet of Divine Mercy
This prayer book integrates Sacred Scripture meditations with the prayers of the Chaplet of Divine Mercy. There are two Scriptural Chaplets: one chronicles Jesus’ Passion and the other features the Seven Penitential Psalms. The woodcuts of the 15th century Catholic artist, Albrecht Dürer, beautifully illustrate this book.